Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Horsies

Uhh... So this blog has been sleeping for a while now... *dusts off account*
Let's see if it'll start living again now...

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

gasp



Saturday, May 10, 2014

SPX/SIS coming up! Here's what I'll bring! :D

Less than a week left til SPX/SIS now and I'm starting to get nervous. ^^' Excited, but nervous. 
Haven't had a table since 2011, and I haven't drawn comics in quite a while either. Now, I'm doing both!
My table will be located here:
So if you happen to be in Stockholm between 17-18th of May, come by Kulturhuset and say hello. ^^
I'll be selling a fanzine called "The Daring Duo": 
And a little Minecraft-anthology I did together with Maria, called "Artblock": 
(Maria is also selling the third part of her fanzine called Aethor Theories over at her table! (table H76!) 
Don't miss it!)
I will also sell Karrey's fanzine  called "The Din" at my table! :)
PS. Joakim will probably also have something on the table. If I know him right, he'll probably finish it up the very last minute.
While you're at the fair, don't forget to check out the new Daniel Ahlgren-album called "Igår, Idag och Imorgon blir aldrig mer som förr" that Apart will be selling it at their table (table H20). Me and Joakim have drawn a comic in it. ^^
Hope to see you all at the fair! 

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Unicorn

Cuz this evening wouldn't be complete without a unicorn, now would it? ;)